Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Teton Music Pianos, Strings and Sheet Music

Ludovico Einaudi - Islands: Essential Einaudi

This folio matches the album that, for the first time, compiled all of Einaudi's best known music in a single collection. Islands also includes the new tracks “The Earth Prelude” and “High Heels” as well as two new remixes of “Lady Labyrinth” and “Eros,” plus tracks from critically acclaimed albums including Le Onde and I Giorni.

  • Ancora
  • Andare
  • Berlin Song
  • Dietro Casa
  • Divenire
  • The Earth Prelude
  • Fairytale
  • High Heels
  • I Giorni
  • Indaco
  • L'Origine Nascosta
  • Lady Labyrinth
  • Le Onde
  • Love Is A Mystery
  • Monday
  • Nefeli
  • Nightbook
  • Nuvole Bianche
  • Primavera