Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

<I>Star Wars</I> Epic -- Part I, Suite from the

By John Williams / arr. Robert W. Smith
Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts
Grade: 4

A definitive, lasting arrangement worthy of the epic!


  • "Duel of the Fates"
  • "Across the Stars"
  • "Revenge of the Sith"


Each individual movement from Episodes I, II, and III can stand alone, or followed by Part II of the suite (item 00-26677).
Duration: 4:45
This title is available in SmartMusic