Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Teton Music Pianos, Strings and Sheet Music

Taylor Swift - Midnights (3am Edition)

Everyone was looking forward to Taylor's midnight release of Midnights, but had no idea that just three hours later she'd release a second version of the album with seven more tracks! This collection provides the full 20-song playlist arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames. Songs include:

  • Anti-Hero
  • Bejeweled
  • Bigger Than The Whole Sky
  • Dear Reader
  • Glitch
  • The Great War
  • High Infidelity
  • Karma
  • Labyrinth
  • Lavender Haze
  • Maroon
  • Mastermind
  • Midnight Rain
  • Paris
  • Question...?
  • Snow On The Beach
  • Sweet Nothing
  • Vigilante Shit
  • Would've, Could've, Should've
  • You're On Your Own, Kid