Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sacred Medley (String Quartet)

String Quartet
Arranged by Michelle Willis


Sacred medley of hymn tunes written in memory of family friend, Tom Smith.


Medley includes excerpts from:

  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing (Robert Robinson)
  • Be Still, My Soul (John Sibelius)
  • I Believe in Christ (John Longhurst)
  • A Child's Prayer (Janice Kapp Perry)